|||

Portal - By Katie McClung

Seen at the Oakland Autumn Lights Festival. Photo by myself.

Previously, On This Program Alexei Leonov From Remembering Alexei Leonov (1934-2019) Stanley Kubrick’s 1968 film 2001: A Space Odyssey included recordings of Leonov’s breathing in space, a A brief RSS primer (This is a fragment that I may or may not put into a newsletter. I pulled it out in order to have it linkable elsewhere, because some of this is
Latest posts Strategies of Observation A Fluid History Of America Is this thing on Sing out should you see this sign. Dada Data Francis Bacon and William Burroughs Pseudokallax I liked places Test Image The Industry De(con)struction Fog and light and darkness William Kentridge Reality©, LLC Absolutely Elsewhere A brief RSS primer Portal - By Katie McClung Alexei Leonov Squamous Air gap Secret RSS Illuminati I am sitting in a room A Pancake