|||

Secret RSS Illuminati

Oh, he’s on RSS,” I say, as though the people all using a Protocol automatically know each other.

What was the Dunbar number of Usenet group members?

Previously, On This Program I am sitting in a room Air gap There’s a strange gap between having written the thing and having published the thing (for whatever value of “publish” is applicable). I’m writing a
Latest posts Strategies of Observation A Fluid History Of America Is this thing on Sing out should you see this sign. Dada Data Francis Bacon and William Burroughs Pseudokallax I liked places Test Image The Industry De(con)struction Fog and light and darkness William Kentridge Reality©, LLC Absolutely Elsewhere A brief RSS primer Portal - By Katie McClung Alexei Leonov Squamous Air gap Secret RSS Illuminati I am sitting in a room A Pancake